Understand that the right to choose your own path is a sacred privilege. Use it. Dwell in possibility. ~Oprah Winfrey

Taurus and Sacral Chakra  Abstract Spiritual Artwork by Omaste Witkowski

Taurus and Sacral Chakra Abstract Spiritual Artwork

Find my 2015 Astrolgical Symbols Calendar here: http://www.redbubble.com/people/owfotografik/calendars/12979925-astrology-abstract-symbols

April: Taurus: Swadisthana: sexual chakra: Orange

“Taurus – The Bull
April 20 – May 20
Taurus zodiac signs and meanings, like the animal that represents them, is all about strength, stamina and will. Stubborn by nature, the Taurus will stand his/her ground to the bitter end (sometimes even irrationally so). But that’s okay because the Taurus is also a loving, sympathetic and appreciative sign. The Taurus is very understanding and when we need someone to unburden ourselves to, we often share our deepest fears with the Taurians of the zodiac. Taurians are very patient, practical and efficient, they are excellent in matters of business and are also wonderful instructors/teachers. Although initially they may have their own best interest at heart, they are ultimately & endlessly generous with their time, possessions and love. ” http://www.whats-your-sign.com/zodiac-signs-and-meanings.html

“2. SACRAL/NAVAL CHAKRA (Svadhisthana)  Zodiac signs Pisces, Cancer and Scorpio

The 7th Ray of “Ceremonial Magic” rules this chakra symbol. The second from the bottom of the seven chakras is about our relationships, creativity, sexuality, control and money.

Its our time of developing individuality and realizing we are a separate entity from our parents and family. Here we learn about the polarity of opposites, male and female, positive and negative. Relationships with the opposite sex are explored here. Blocks in this second of the seven chakras brings lessons on jealousy, betrayal, control and power plays.

Health Issues: Uterine or bladder problems, sexual difficulties, impotence, lack of flexibility, sciatica, lower back pain, and problems with large intestines.

Do you express your creativity?
Are you comfortable with your sexuality and able to receive nurturing from others?
Do you need to control, or give your power away to get something in return?
Are you addicted to alcohol, drugs, sex, people or something else?
Do you suffer from guilt, shame, anger, and are judgmental towards the past?
Do you find it difficult to make money?
Do you stand up for yourself…say what you mean and mean what you say?
Do you make everything a crisis?

Transcendence of the unloving imprints within this chakra: “emotional addictions are felt, accepted, loved and forgiven.”” http://www.2012-spiritual-growth-prophecies.com/chakra-symbols.html
Taurus and Sacral Chakra  Abstract Spiritual Artwork by Omaste Witkowski


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: